EP: Zaba – Isiqalo

EP: Zaba – Isiqalo

Zaba – Isiqalo EP Zip Download

Zaba EP, named “Isiqalo“, is now available on Fakaza for your fast and free download zip.

However, the EP “Isiqalo” by “Zaba” is a must download hit EP consisting of several hit track

Zaba – Isiqalo EP Tracklist:

1. Zaba Ft. Vernotile – Amaphutha

2. Zaba Ft. Sykes, Sammiey Pearl – iNumber

3. Zaba Ft. Sykes, Sfundo, Vernotile – Dubaiii

4. Zaba Ft. Dlala Thukzin – istofu

5. Zaba Ft. Sfundo – Welele

6. Zaba Ft. Sykes – Party Yami

7. Zaba Ft. DJ Bongz – Kwamashu





Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.