EP: Almighty – Mighty Goda

EP: Almighty – Mighty Goda

Almighty – Mighty Goda EP Zip Download

Almighty EP, named “Mighty Goda“, is now available on Fakaza for your fast and free download zip.

However, the EP “Mighty Goda” by “Almighty” is a must download hit EP consisting of several hit track

Almighty – Mighty Goda EP Tracklist:

1. Almighty Ft. Djy Vino, Lolo SA & Xavi Yentin – Toro

2. Almighty Ft. Busta 929, Zwesh SA, Djy Vino & Xavi Yentin – Okuhle

3. Almighty Ft. Busta 929 & Lolo SA – Rikitji

4. Almighty Ft. Busta 929, Coolkiid, Zwesh SA, Lolo SA & Msamaria – Sibonane

5. Almighty Ft. Busta 929, Lolo SA & Wifey – Ziyakhala





Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.